TCF Bank Stadium on Friday, October 20

Doors open at 7:00pm | Show starts at 7:45pm


UMN-TC Student: $25 | General Public: $45 | PURCHASE YOUR TICKET HERE
Limit of one ticket per purchaser. All sales are final. NO REFUNDS. All ages are welcome (note: some mature content).
If you require a cash sale, please email us at to arrange the sale. 

Wristband Pick-Up

Wristbands will be available for pick up at the Coffman Memorial Union Info Desk from Oct 16-20 during their posted business hours. To pick up your wristband the day of the concert, visit the Info Desk before 3:30pm or TCF Bank Stadium ticket windows located at Benton County (near Gate E) after 4:00pm. 

When you pick up your wristband, you will choose the section in which you will be seated for the concert. Get your wristband early to get the section of your choice. Come with your friends to ensure you are all in the same section.

  • Students must present a valid University of Minnesota – Twin Cities student U Card.
  • General Public must show a valid government ID to claim wristband.
  • You cannot pick up a friend’s wristband for them.
  • Wristbands will be secured to your wrist at pick-up.

You are responsible for your wristband. If you lose or break your wristband you will need to buy a new one at full price.

ADA Seating

To request disability accommodations please contact or call 612-626-6919.

Concert Details

  • ALL SECTIONS ARE DESIGNATED GENERAL ADMISSION. Arrive early to claim the best spot in your section. If you leave your seat, you are not guaranteed the option to return.
  • PLEASE NOTE TCF Bank Stadium’s Bag Policy (no purses, bags, liquids, audio, or recording devices). 
  • The show will be held rain or shine. 
  • All ticket holders must enter the stadium at Gate E. 
  • To pick up your wristband the day of the event, visit the TCF Bank Stadium ticket windows located at Benton County (near gate E) after 4:00pm. 
  • Re-entry is not permitted. Entry is not permitted after 10:00pm.


Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign is an American singer, rapper, songwriter, and record producer. In November 2015, Ty Dolla $ign recorded his debut studio album, Free TC, which reached number 14 on the US Billboard 200. Ty Dolla $ign is famously noted for his singles “Or Nah”, “Paranoid” and “Blasé” as well as his writing contributions to “Post to Be”, “Loyal” and “FourFiveSeconds”, among others. Ty Dolla $ign signed to Atlantic Records in 2012 where he recorded two mixtapes (Beach House and Beach House 2) which highlighted collaborations with a number of celebrated artists. His song “My Cabana” was positioned at no. 23 on Complex’s Best 50 Songs of 2012 list. Ty Dolla $ign first gained major fame in 2010 for his feature on “Toot It and Boot It”, which he had produced and written for Def Jam Recordings. 



Tinashe, 24-year-old singer, songwriter, and performer has a dynamic vision of R&B punctuated by hip-hop, pop, rock, and electronic spark. It all comes to life on Aquarius, her debut album. She started her career in modeling which transformed into acting as she went on to star in 2000's Cora Unashamed, followed by The Polar Express and a spot on Two And A Half Men. However, music was her passion, so she joined an all-female pop group, The Stunners in 2007. The Stunners opened up Justin Bieber's My World tour before parting ways in 2011. Her first mixtape, In Case We Die, dropped in 2012, and it immediately piqued interest across pop culture. In 2013, Tinashe unveiled her third mixtape, Black Water, which received much praise. Now, her single "2 On" featuring ScHoolboy Q and produced by DJ Mustard, solidifies Tinashe's presence in pop culture. 



COIN is an American indie pop band formed in 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee. It currently consists of Chase Lawrence, Ryan Winnen, Joe Memmel and Zachary Dyke. The band originally released two EP’s in 2012 and 2013 titled Saturdays and 1992 respectively. They then gained mainstream attention in 2015 with the lead single, “Run", from their eponymous debut album, produced by Jay Joyce, released later the same year by Columbia. The group gained further mainstream success in 2016 with the lead single, "Talk Too Much", from the band's second studio album, How Will You Know if You Never Try, which was released on April 21, 2017. The song has since become their first song to chart on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart.